Bim. 

Who would have thought I’d enjoy being in Bim so much?! Distance does make the heart fonder!

I’m going to spend the next two and a half weeks with my favourite person- Kiara. I look forward to waking up early to get her ready for school, pressing her uniforms, cooking and cleaning up after her- all the regular things any mother would do but I miss out on because I’m in London and she’s here. 

I’ve been M.I.A. on my socials lately. It’s been a little while since I’ve posted on the blog. I did try to stay active on my Instagram even though it was mostly #tb pics. I knew once I got to Bim my mood would definitely lift and I wasn’t wrong. So lookout for new looks and posts!

It was so good to see Kiara, my mum and my baby sister (she’s only 14 months younger than me but I call her my baby sister). You’d think the first they’d want to do is give me a hug or sit and talk with me but no. The first thing they wanted to do was unpack my suitcases to see all of their treats. Ya gotta love them!

Mini KP all set for school
2 thoughts on “Bim. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

